The range of our COURSES is so wide, that you can start with cook assistants course, perfecting the knowledge until you become a restaurant CEO. Our courses are held either in the mornings or evenings, depending on the tempo of your life. We organize courses for amateurs and professionals. We know everything about delicious food! Come and try yourself! 

We organize various MASTER-CLASSES at our school. You can spend your lunch or dinner in the cozy atmosphere of our kitchen. Our motto is very simple: find out how to cook, cook it yourself and enjoy! You can learn from the best chefs and experienced teachers of our school. The program of the master classes is so varied, but the results are always the same – Simply excellent!

Why is it worth to choose us?

COOK.EE – is a complex of the most explicit factors and facts: variety of events, best professionals, well equiped kitchen, convenient location, effective networking between best restaurateurs and chefs, positive mood, best practices and the most delicious food. Ever!

We are the only school in Baltics that created the International Program of Studies. Our specialities and courses consist of: cook, chef, baker, confectioner, bartender and restaurateur programmes. We pay the same attention to theory as well as practice. All our courses include the internship in the best restaurants of Baltics.

We organize various events for professionals and amateurs. Our master classes are well-considered for different levels of knowledge and skills. You can enjoy an outstanding evening spent with your friends cooking or you can have a professional intensive training with professionals from various Michelin restaurants.

Intensive training programs for professional chefs are well implemented taking into consideration the professional needs and strategic plans in the career.

Our school was created for those who fell in love with cooking. If you are planning to constantly perfect your studies, make your friends happy and visit best restaurants in your country and abroad, you are more than welcome!


All our programs are constantly updated according to the modern trends in the culinary world. Every group of graduates gives new experience and progress. Every time different topics and techniques are seen differently – improved. We have created the best and only database of chefs and professionals.

All our courses are certified by Estonian Ministry of Education and Science. Upon graduation of the courses, students are awarded the diploma valid through all european countries.

Practical aspects of the courses are taken into serious consideration on the path of succesfull career. The most perspective students are given the possibility to work with the best chefs of Estonia and all over the world, some of them even listed in the Michelin Guide.

If you are not an Estonian resident, we are able to help you with accomodation, visa invitation, as well as take the advisers role in all that relates to studies in the culinary field. You can get maximum of all the possibilities that our country, restaurants and professionals offer.

Enjoy a wonderful master class evening with best professionals. Spend the time with people who enjoy the same tastes and flavours! Enjoy the meal and the pleasure of working in a new team! In many cultures, hospitality is one of the highest forms of respect. So let's share our food more often?

face_sl1

face_sl2
face_sl4


кулинарные курсы от cook.ee

Проводим КУРСЫ. Спектр широк - от ассистента повара до управляющего рестораном. В дневное или вечернее время. Для любителей и профессионалов. Ждем тех, кто только начинает учиться готовить, собирается стать профессиональным поваром или повышает свою квалификацию.  Мы знаем всё про хорошую еду. Ну ок, почти всё. Приходите и убедитесь сами.


мастер-классы от cook.ee

Устраиваем кулинарные МАСТЕР-КЛАССЫ. Встречи у плиты перетекают в дружеский обед или ужин: наш девиз – узнал как, приготовил, съел. В роли наставников опытные преподаватели нашей школы и лучшие шеф-повара страны. Национальная кухня, еда высокого стиля, изысканные десерты – меню встреч разнообразное, но результаты одинаково на высоте!

Почему стоит учиться с нами?

COOK.EE - это разнообразие форматов и мероприятий, преподаватели-мастера своего дела,  хорошо оснащенная кухня, удобное месторасположение, обширный нетворкинг в среде поваров и рестораторов, хорошее настроение,  новые знания и всегда вкусная еда!

Наша школа предлагает Международную Программу Обучения в области Кулинарии, перечень курсов включает широкий набор специальностей: повара всех рангов, кондитеры, бармены - вот это всё. На занятиях мы уделяем внимание в равной степени теоретическим знаниям и практической подготовке – все курсы включают практический модуль, все студенты проходят профильную стажировку в ресторанах Эстонии.

Мы не делим наши курсы на профессиональные и любительские - за исключением программ, рассчитанных повышение квалификации. Приготовление еды, извините за банальность, это искусство. У которого есть свои жанры и законы. Так что сначала - правила, потом - креатив.
Помимо курсов мы проводим разнообразные мероприятия для специалистов  и любителей  – от кулинарных мастер-классов до тренингов повышения квалификации и зарубежных стажировок для профессиональных поваров.

Неважно, собираетесь вы связать свою профессиональную жизнь с ресторанами и кафе или просто хотите радовать гастрономическими изысками родных и близких - если вам интересна еда во всех ее проявлениях, нам однозначно по пути!

 

У нас продуманные программы, которые мы обновляем в режиме реального времени. Каждый выпуск – новые люди, вопросы и уникальный опыт, позволяющий хоть чуть-чуть, но  улучшить нашу работу.

Все наши курсы лицензированы Министерством Образования и Науки ЭР, что обеспечивает нашим выпускникам диплом, действующий на всей территории Евросоюза, от Швеции до Греции.

Мы делаем упор на практические занятия и обеспечиваем нашим студентам стажировки в лучших ресторанах и кафе. Нередко такие стажировки трансформируются в полноценные трудовые отношения. Особо активным и пытливым мы с радостью организуем стажировки в известных ресторанах за рубежом, вплоть до заведений, увенчанных звездой Мишлена.

Иногородним студентам мы поможем с визой, проживанием и с радостью возьмем на себя функцию адвайзера по всем вопросам – расскажем, что съесть, куда пойти в свободное время и как получить максимум позитива за несколько месяцев в нашем прекрасном городе.

На наших кулинарных мастер-классах вы сможете приготовить разнообразные блюда, пообщаться с лучшими шеф-поварами Эстонии и познакомиться с отличными людьми: совместное приготовление и поглощение еды - отличное начало новых, интересных отношений!